Podcast

Episode 1: The Pants Party

Welcome to Episode 1 of my podcast. And thank you so much for checking it out!

This is a podcast about knitting, spinning, sewing, needle felting and goodness knows what else, hosted by me, Gemma a.k.a Rockabella Crafts.

Grab your knitting, your favourite snack and relax…

Click here for Episdoe 1

WIPs:

Misty Meadow Shawl by Wild Prairie Knits (a paid for pattern on Ravelry)

Yarn used is by Rosie’s Moments on Etsy, I bought these skeins at Bristol Wool Fair 2015.

IMG_4921.JPG
Misty Meadow Shawl

Vanilla Socks (Cuff Down) using a sock blank by Countess Ablaze 

 

3 Colour Cashmere Cowl by Joji Locatelli

Using my handspun from Hill Top Cloud and Spin City

As part of the KAL hosted by MilkShedBlog and Diary Of A Yarn Snob

IMG_4681.JPG
3 Colour Cashmere Cowl

FOs

Odd Sox using yarn from Sara’s Texture Crafts

Pattern used was the ever popular and lovely Hermione’s Everyday Socks by Erica Lueder

IMG_4880
Hermione’s Everyday Socks

My ravelry group can be found here: Rockabella Crafts

 

Thank you for joining me, I hope you had a lovely time knitting and crafting with me. Until next time! Happy Crafting 🙂

Gem XoXo

P.S

Feel free to email me with anything you wish to share.

rockabellacrafts@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

